To contact a Committee member, please click on the members name and fill out the email form:

Tom Williamson - President/Treasurer

Long Mynd Archers

Sue Williamson - Secretary

Long Mynd Archers

David Anderson - Chair

Croesoswallt Archers

Tim Swane - County Coaching Organiser

Bowbrook Archers

Brian Eades - County Records Officer

Allscott Heath Archers

Paul Nelms - County Rep to WMAS

Audco Archers