top of page


To contact a Committee member, please click on the members name below and fill out the email form:

Tom Williamson - President/Treasurer
Long Mynd Archers

Tony Costall  - Chair
Hafren Foresters Archery Club

Vacant Position - Vice Chair

Sue Williamson - Secretary
Long Mynd Archers

Vacant Position - Welfare Officer (Job Description)

Phil Lambert - County Coaching Organiser - Development

Long Mynd Archers

Mark Braham - County Coaching Organiser - Education
Audco Archers

Nicky Oakley -  County Records Officer
Audco Archers

2 Vacant Position - County Rep to WMAS

Rebecca Bodkin - Junior Team Manager & Indoor Postal League Organiser
Audco Archers

Ryan Holden - Senior Team Manager

Bowbrook Archers


To contact the Webmaster, please click on the name below and fill out the email form:

Paul Terrill - Webmaster

Long Mynd Archers


Judges List April 2024


Matt Alcock - Bowbrook Archers

Fiona Macpherson - Bowbrook Archers


David Anderson - AGB

David Anslow - Long Mynd Archers

Gary Jones - Audco Archer

Youth Candidate:

Holly Hulse - AGB

bottom of page